Running Local

This Train of Thought Makes All Stops

So I Was Wondering…

Posted by Bob Kohm on February 9, 2009

…who all of these people are who stop by the blog and read what I’m scribbling. There seem to be a pretty good number of you, and that number is consistently growing.

If you haven’t commented on a story, please feel free to– you can click the “No Comments” or “X Comments” link at the bottom right of every story, or just drop me a note and let me know you stopped by, how you found the blog, etc. I don’t plan to go to any sort of registration thing here– it’s just a drag for all involved at this point, so commenting or emailing are really the only way I know who’s reading 🙂

Thanks!

6 Responses to “So I Was Wondering…”

  1. Midnight Otter said

    eh….you never answer my comments any way.

  2. Bob Kohm said

    I answered this one, Steve 🙂 I do try to answer everything.

  3. JudeBaldo said

    Just dropping you a “note” BK.

  4. Grinch said

    Just took a detour from RJ. Oh the paths that place has led me……just don’t go drinkin’ with friarfan

  5. ShadeEagle said

    I’m over here as well, reading and barely posting. Pretty much the same as everywhere else. 🙂

  6. Young Guns said

    It’s part of my daily read while at work.

Leave a Reply

 
